International Advisory Committee

  1. Prof. Dr Heide Schuster, Faculty 1, Frankfurt Research Institute, Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences, Germany

  2. Prof. Simos Yannas, Director, Sustainable Environmental Design Architectural Association, UK

  3. Prof. Dr Joana Carla Soares Gonçalves, Associate Professor, School of Architecture and Urbanism, The University of São Paulo, Brazil

  4. Prof. Rajat Gupta, Professor of Sustainable Architecture and Climate Change, School of Architecture Oxford Brookes University, UK

  5. Dr. Sanda Lenzholzer, Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen University, Netherlands

  6. Prof. Pablo La Roche, Professor, Department of Architecture, Cal Poly Pomona, United States

  7. Arch. Mario Cucinella, Principal MCArchitects, Mario Cucinella Architects S.R.L., Italy

  8. Prof. Sue Roaf, Professor – Retired, Centre of Excellence in Sustainable Building Design Heriot-Watt University, UK

  9. Prof. Alfredo Fernández-González, Professor of Architecture, School of Architecture      University of Nevada, Las Vegas, United States

  10. Paula Cadima, Professor, Architectural Association, UK

  11. Prof. Brian Ford, Architect, Natural Cooling Ltd, UK

  12. Prof. Christopher Webster, Dean and Chair Professor in Urban Planning and Development Economics, Faculty of Architecture, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China